Deluxe double room: From these rooms you can enjoy the view of our garden, the Krusenkoppel and, depending on the season, sometimes even as far as the Kiel Fjord. These rooms are located in all parts of the building on the 1st and 2nd floors.

Superior Double Room: From these rooms you can look out over our hotel car park towards the green residential area of Düsternbrook. The rooms are located in the villa and in the Marienflügel on the 1st and 2nd floors.

Standard double room: Some of these rooms have a view of other parts of the building, our hotel car park and/or the forest. Most of the rooms are located in the park wing, both on the ground floor and on the 1st and 2nd floors.

Superior Single Room: From these rooms you have a view of our hotel car park and/or towards the forest. These rooms are located in the park wing on the ground floor and on the 1st floor.

You are welcome to let us know your wish when making your reservation and we will try to take this into account when allocating rooms, subject to availability. However, we cannot guarantee certain rooms or the location in a certain part of the building. Alternatively, it is possible to book our junior suite in the villa or our suite in the Marienflügel.

Our single rooms are all located in the park wing.

With the exception of our Sanctum wellness area and the rooms in the park wing, all areas of the hotel can be reached without stairs. We also have a barrier-free room.

We are happy to accommodate guests with dogs in our house in the park wing on request and subject to availability. Please note that we charge an additional 10 EUR per night for the dog. Dogs are not allowed in our restaurants.

Unser Hotel besteht aus drei verbundenen Gebäudeteilen: Der Villa, dem Parkflügel und dem Marienflügel. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Deluxe-Doppelzimmer: Aus diesen Zimmern genießen Sie den Blick in unseren Garten, auf die Krusenkoppel und jahreszeitabhängig teilweise auch bis zur Kieler Förde. Diese Zimmer liegen in allen Gebäudeteilen in der 1. und 2. Etage.

Superior-Doppelzimmer: Aus diesen Zimmern blicken Sie über unseren Hotelparkplatz in Richtung des grünen Wohngebietes Düsternbrook. Die Zimmer befinden sich in der Villa und im Marienflügel in der 1. und 2. Etage.

Standard-Doppelzimmer: Aus diesen Zimmern blicken Sie teilweise auf andere Gebäudeteile, auf unseren Hotelparkplatz und/oder Richtung Wald. Die meisten Zimmer befinden sich im Parkflügel sowohl im Erdgeschoß als auch in der 1. und 2. Etage.

Superior-Einzelzimmer: Aus diesen Zimmern blicken Sie auf unseren Hotelparkplatz und/oder Richtung Wald. Diese Zimmer befinden sich im Parkflügel im Erdgeschoß und in der 1. Etage.

Gerne können Sie uns bei der Reservierung Ihren Wunsch mitteilen und wir werden diesen nach Verfügbarkeit bei der Zimmerzuteilung berücksichtigen. Bestimmte Zimmer oder die Lage in einem bestimmten Gebäudeteil können wir Ihnen jedoch nicht garantieren. Alternativ ist es möglich, unsere Juniorsuite in der Villa oder unsere Suite im Marienflügel zu buchen.

Unsere Einzelzimmer sind alle im Parkflügel gelegen.

Bis auf unseren Wellnessbereich Sanctum und die Zimmer im Parkflügel sind alle Bereiche des Hotels ohne Treppen zu erreichen. Wir verfügen zudem über ein barrierefreies Zimmer.

Gäste mit Hund bringen wir in unserem Haus auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit gerne im Parkflügel unter. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir für den Hund 10 EUR pro Nacht zusätzlich berechnen. In unseren Restaurants sind Hunde nicht gestattet.